top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRosalind Hopes Reece

2011 Promises To Be A Great Year

2010 was one of the busiest years I remember, with the CD project, children, work, and everything else that demanded my time. I'm ready to see 2011, but I want God to get more of the glory this year. I pray that His complete will and desires that He wants to flow through me will be fulfilled in 2011. May He increase so I can decrease.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Counting My Blessings

Last week was a teacher's dream...being able to rest at home with family during Thanksgiving break after a strenuous first few months of school. I've learned that it's so easy to complain about the t

Roaring Like a Lion

The unexpected can bring delight to the soul. That's what I feel today as I enjoy this "inclement weather" day in Dallas. Who would've thought the weather would change so rapidly from 80 degree temp

bottom of page